Advisory Council

The Texas Hydrogen Alliance’s Advisory Council is composed of non-voting members that serve as professional resources to THA and its members.

Advisory Council

Brett Perlman

The Center for Houston’s Future

Dr. Alan Lloyd

Elizabeth Munger
Lone Star Clean Fuels Alliance

Michael Lewis

University of Texas – Austin

Chris Boyer

University of Texas – Arlington